Executive Board

President – Fred Doerfler

Vice President – Bob Hayes

Programs and Second VP – Galen Grimes

Publicity – Bob Borkoski

Treasurer – Robert Agnew

Secretary – Maura Strazza

Salon and Special Events –

Print Competitions – Bob Fleming

Digital Competitions – Bill Shissler

Legal Advisor – Thomas Trempus

Historian and President Emeritus – Dallas Knight

Web Site – Tom Martin

President Emeritus – Dallas Knight

President Emeritus – Norman Schumm

Senior Advisor and Academy President – Nancy Barnard

Senior Advisor – Ralph Gurley

Special Advisor – Karla Martin

Archives Committee – Dallas Knight, Roseanne Gilbride, Fred Doerfler

Salon Committee – Jim Boston, Rick Kale, Jim Strutz

Education committee – Tom Trempus, Galen Grimes



error: Content is protected !!